top of page
2017 Hall of Fame_0005.jpg


Celebrate the elevation of Allan Jeans to Legend status, alongside the induction of Sam Mitchell, Alan Martello and Luke Hodge to the Hawthorn Football Club Hall of Fame.


Held at the magnificent Plaza Ballroom under the Regent Theatre, this promises to be a great night celebrating and reliving the memories of our club greats. 

Date: Wednesday 17 April 2024

Venue: Plaza Ballroom

Time: 7.00pm 

Dress Code: Lounge suit / cocktail



Bronze $250

Includes a three course dinner and beverages.


Silver $375

Incudes premium seating and signed memorabilia gift.


Gold $550

Includes premium seating with a current player, basic spirits, and a signed memorabilia gift.

Please note, the attendance of the guests of honour are subject to availability. 

bottom of page